Electromagnetism and The Aethers | Where the Finite Meets the Infinite is Love

"She sees now that it is a state of nothingness that is so strangely full in which she occupies space. She can move up and down, sideways and around, a state of awareness waking within the dream.
Her beat is Love, her will fierce, she won’t back down.
-Lucky Boots
Christine
Site Admin

Electromagnetism and The Aethers | Where the Finite Meets the Infinite is Love

Post by Christine »

http://earthempaths.net/wp/2018/10/31/e ... e-is-love/
[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O9WA0BJw80c&t=953s[/youtube]

I have been researching and writing for many years about the nature of reality, human consciousness and how conscious awareness interfaces with our world. In the process I became acutely aware that something wasn’t correct about how we were taught to think of the world. Since early childhood we are shown static models and given to believe that scientism knows everything. We are in great need to break down this paradigm into to the fundamentals of what lies beneath the physical form. This short video is an endeavor to bring forth some information that we vitally need to become more fully aware of. Once we relearn to think with our hearts bio-magnetic field, the possibilities are infinite.

At the turn of last century many brilliant minds introduced a model of the Universe based on energy, magnetism and frequency. To name a few: Nikola Tesla, Dr. Wilhelm Reich, Viktor Schauberger, Dr. Samuel Hahnemann, and Royal Rife. The fact is this development of life enhancing rather than destructive technologies was suppressed, stolen, or destroyed. Dr. Reich was arrested and spent the end of his life in prison for developing a passive energy device that was bringing rain to the crop fields desolated by draught during the great depression. I mention this for those who are unaware to give pause and question why this was done.