Washington State Witch Hunt for Vaccine-Exempted Families

“The smallest act of kindness is worth more than the greatest intention.”
― Kahlil Gibran
Naga_Fireball

Washington State Witch Hunt for Vaccine-Exempted Families

Post by Naga_Fireball »

:shock: Wow, talk about eating words, the local journie I like so much wrote a piece today suggesting that 'compliant' I.e. vaxxed families are "correct [ politically ] " and un-vaxxed pure healthy nutrition centric families who KNOW BETTER than to stick themselves and their children with EXPERIMENTAL, FILTHY, CONTAMINATED, GMO, RECOMBINEERED CORPORATE PRODUCTS (instruments of PROFIT), are somehow "wrong".

Why do i refuse needles and insist my son is similarly protected by my RIGHT TO REFUSE VACCINES?

I am an air force veteran who served in the Guard 5.5 years & had a front row seat both for seeing coworkers overtly damaged by these SHITTY PRODUCTS OF CORPORATIONS and the kids they raised who were not only affected by the regimen given to US kids, but the vaccines given to their parents.

Those who painstakingly educate themselves on the horse shit of vaccination are demonized by ignorant society.

Washington state is turning into Bill Gates' personal shit pit where no one on the bottom has any rights and the only reason the rest are not on the bottom is mindless compliance.

This is some major crap.
Brotherhood falls asunder at the touch of fire!
He finds his fellow guilty of a skin
Not coloured like his own, and having power
To enforce the wrong, for such a worthy cause
Dooms and devotes him as his lawful prey.
~William Cowper
Blue Rising

Re: Washington State Witch Hunt for Vaccine-Exempted Families

Post by Blue Rising »

I think the name Fireball suits you very well. :D
Do not fashion me a maiden who needs saving from the dragons. I am the Dragon. And I will eat you whole.
Naga_Fireball

Post by Naga_Fireball »

Blue Rising wrote:I think the name Fireball suits you very well. :D