LEGAL NAME FRAUD ... something everyone should be aware of!

"For the sake of goodness and love, man shall let death have no sovereignty over his thoughts."
-Thomas Mann
Christine
Site Admin

LEGAL NAME FRAUD ... something everyone should be aware of!

Post by Christine »

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Se1indqDbRc[/youtube]

claudia and I with others have been preparing a Power Point on the criminal legal system,a primary entry to unraveling the purposeful obfuscation is seeing through the fraudulent issue of your legal name.
The journey, the challenge is to step into the
projection room and stop being lost in the script.
saibabavertum

Re: LEGAL NAME FRAUD ... something everyone should be aware of!

Post by saibabavertum »

Since over two years I am studying this and the best document to read if you are new for this is the following:

http://kateofgaia.net/babylon-is-fallen" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

The fact that the legal name is in all capital or not is irrelevant!!!

Kate of Gaia was the first being who was talking about this and now thousands are waking up to this most important truth all over the planet. In the UK billboards are popping up everywhere and it becomes nearly impossible over there to ignore this.

I recommend to all of you to gather your own information by searching on google about the legal name fraud.

With much Love
Sai

P.S. for the ones with Facebook, you can find me there, with much info about this topic: https://www.facebook.com/saibabavertum" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Phil

Post by Phil »

I recommend to all of you to gather your own information by searching on google about the legal name fraud.
Can you please provide your perspective on it from the research you've done?
What is the purpose of your presence?
saibabavertum

Post by saibabavertum »

Phil wrote:
Can you please provide your perspective on it from the research you've done?